Red Coast Dress

Hi All,
In the spirit of Christmas, I put these ensemble together. I have had this dress for years but only wear it for special occasions. It’s one of those dresses you buy and you keep pushing to the back of the wardrobe because you cannot wear it everyday. It’s beginning to look like I might not wear it anymore, so I thought it to wear it for Sunday. it looks good with the gold belt and the green bag completed the look for Christmas.
From me to you, here is wishing you a very merry Christmas.

IMG_6692

IMG_6700

 

This Michael Kors gold belt was a gift to me. It is double sided if you know how to rock it so. I haven’t stopped wearing it since I received it.

 

IMG_6979

 

This knuckle purse is quite trending now and while you could splurge on the designer guy for the exorbitant amount, you could spare the cash for the look alike purse, only for a fraction of what you will pay the designers.

IMG_6711

IMG_6719

IMG_6721

 

Michael Kors gold belt (Gifted)

Believe it or not, that necklace is trendy and is costly but you can get it for a fraction of the high street on Ebay for ninety pence. Yep, you heard it from me – 99p

IMG_6732

IMG_6738

Leave a Reply

