My First Give-away: Win this Little Black dress(LBD)

Hello Everybody,
Thank you so much for those who have started following me and regularly leave comments or like the posts. To say a big thank you I am giving away this little black dress. It is a jumper and can be worn in so many ways. You know I like versatility and this dress is one of the must have LBD dress, you can dress it up or dress it down.
So if you would like to own this dress, Please carry out the actions below and I will get back to you.
Good Luck Winning!!!

poa059650-4-

poa059651-2-

poa059650-2

 

poa059650-5-

poa059650-7-

Win this dress jumper when you
a) Subscribe to my blog using the follow button on Silhouettetrends page – http://silhouettetrends.com/

b) Follow silhouettetrends on Instagram, Repost this picture and hashtag (#) #giveaways #silhouettetrends First_Giveaways_Win_This_Party_original c) Follow silhouettetrends on Twitter – http://www.Twitter.com/silhouettetrend
d) Like Silhouette Trends Facebook page – http://www.Facebook.com/silhouettetrend

After you do these things, leave me a comment telling me your username, email address and you follow me.

If you would like to leave an additional comment, boosting your chances of winning, here is another option for you. You can earn an extra point to win when you follow me on Tumblr and Pinterest. After you follow me, Please leave me an additional comment stating that you follow me on Tumble and Pinterest including your email address and username.

This giveaway ends on 5th of December, 2013. I will announce the winner on the blog and contact the winner personally via email.

Terms and condition apply

  • You must be 18 and above
  • You must be resident in the UK
  • You must create a winning look using the jumper

Good luck, thanks for reading and thanks for sharing
XoXo
Ayoola Bandele

Leave a Reply

